ATHLETICS

Utah Military Academy is proud to be a member of UHSAA

Sports that UMA offers

  • Volleyball
  • Baseball
  • Wrestling
  • Basketball
  • Soccer 
  • Lacrosse
  • Bowling   
  • Cross Country
  • Martial Arts
  • Golf

UMA uses Register My Athlete to register for sports, pay online, turn in your physicals, etc. 

When you enter the site above, select the state of UTAH 

then you will need to select UTAH MILITARY ACADEMY


If you need further assistance regarding athletics. Please contact: 

Athletic Director : LTC Jesse Branson jbranson@utahmilitaryacademy.org

Assistant Athletic Director: Coach Matthew Behm mbehm@utahmilitaryacademy.org 

Fall SportHS Womens Soccer
Coach Slater (HC)
Coach Martinez (AC)
nslater22@hotmail.com
lmartinez@utahmilitaryacademy.org 
Fall SportHS/JH Cross Country
TBD
Coach Murray (AC)
TBD
pmurray@utahmilitaryacademy.org 
Fall SportHS Mens VolleyballCoach Liu (HC)jonahvlui@gmail.com
Fall SportHS Womens Volleyball
Coach Wilkinson (HC)
Coach Daw (HC)
candiceteichert01@hotmail.com
pdaw@utahmilitaryacademy.org 
Fall SportJH Girls VolleyballCoach King (HC)
Coach Liu (AC)
rking@utahmilitaryacademy.org
jonahvlui@gmail.com 
Fall SportHS BaseballCoach Vawter (HC)
Coach Summers (AC)
Coach Metz (AC)
kvawter@utahmilitaryacademy.org
mr.marksummers@me.com
zmetz007@gmail.com 
Fall SportJH Flag FootballCoach Behm (HC)mbehm@utahmilitaryacademy.org 
Fall SportCOED HS GolfCoach Kapp (HC)pkapp@utahmilitaryacademy.org
 Image